English | Français

Welcome Centre logo
 
All the services you need...
All in one place!

1-877-761-1155
Choose a language... arabic pashto cambodian cantonese gujurati farsi hindi italian korean mandarin punjabi russian spanish tamil urdu vietnamese portuguese tagalog

Welcome Centre Vaughan

Exterior photo of Welcome Centre Vaughan

Calendar of Activities

Located at:
9100 Jane Street, Building H, Units 56-67
Vaughan, ON L4K 0A4
(South of Rutherford Road)
Toll-Free: 1-877-761-1155
Direct Phone Line: 905-761-1155
Fax: 905-761-2080

 

Map to Vaughan Welcome Centre

Holiday Hours:
CLOSED:
Sat. Dec. 20, Thurs. Dec 25, Fri. Dec. 26, Sat. Dec. 27, Thurs. Jan. 1, Sat. Jan. 3
OPEN 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.: Mon. Dec. 22, Tues. Dec. 23, Wed. Dec. 24, Mon. Dec. 29, Tues. Dec. 30, Wed. Dec. 31, Fri. Jan. 2
Regular hours resume Monday, January 5, 2015
Centre Hours:
Monday, Wednesday
8:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Sunday Closed

Site-Specific Program/Service/Event Flyers:
(Click here to get the free Adobe Reader for PDF documents)

Please note: Service Canada will be on-site at the Vaughan Welcome Centre on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.

Part-time ESL (English as a Second Language) classes
English Language Assessment
Adult English Language Classes English Chinese Russian
Enhanced Language Training (ELT) for Professionals in Accounting & Finance
Spanish Speakers Support Group:
General Flyer English español
Settlement Services
Employment Support Services
Job Search Workshops Program

info@welcomecentre.ca
Privacy Policy
Durham Welcome Centres



footer