English | Français

Welcome Centre logo
 
All the services you need...
All in one place!

1-877-761-1155
Choose a language... arabic pashto cambodian cantonese gujurati farsi hindi italian korean mandarin punjabi russian spanish tamil urdu vietnamese portuguese tagalog

Welcome Centre Markham South

Exterior photo of Welcome Centre Markham South

Calendar of Activities

Located at:
7220 Kennedy Road (Hollywood Square)
Markham, ON L3R 7P2
(South of 14th Avenue)
Toll-Free: 1-877-761-1155
Direct Phone Line: 905-479-7926
Fax: 905-479-7425

Map to Markham South


Holiday Hours:
CLOSED:
Sat. Dec. 20, Thurs. Dec 25, Fri. Dec. 26, Sat. Dec. 27, Thurs. Jan. 1, Sat. Jan. 3
OPEN 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.: Mon. Dec. 22, Tues. Dec. 23, Wed. Dec. 24, Mon. Dec. 29, Tues. Dec. 30, Wed. Dec. 31, Fri. Jan. 2
Regular hours resume Monday, January 5, 2015

Centre Hours:

Monday to Thursday: 8:30am-8:30pm
Friday: 8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday: 10am-2pm
Sunday: Closed


Site-Specific Program/Service/Event Flyers:
(Click here to get the free Adobe Reader for PDF documents)

Part-time ESL Classes
Food Handler Certificate Program
Seniors' Program Calendar: Sept-Nov 2014
Falls Prevention for Seniors 65+
Excercise Program for Seniors 65+
English Language Assessment
Enhanced Language Training (ELT) for Health Care Professionals
Settlement Services
Employment Support Services
Job Search Workshops Program

info@welcomecentre.ca
Privacy Policy
Durham Welcome Centres



footer